Board of Directors

Our Board members are all volunteer leaders of Senior Housing Options. They are representatives of our broader community, providing strategic direction to the organization.

Executive Committee

Carol Mielke

President of the Board

Former Senior Level Human Resources
WPX Energy (Retired)

Ellen Rehmar

Vice President of the Board

Former Executive Director
Human Resources Operations (Retired)

Bob Lynn


Senior VP Energy & Commercial Lending
ANB Bank

Kevin Seggelke


Former President & CEO
Food Bank of the Rockies (Retired)


Sarah Blanchard

 Senior Development Manager
Archway Communities

Kathleen Bole

Project Manager
Brinshore Development

Sarah Carlson

VP, Operations & Corp. Counsel
UDR, Inc.

Brian Dougherty

Declan James Watch Co.

Dylan Hinckley

Tax Manager

Haley Jordahl

Senior Dev. Program Mgr./Supportive Housing Specialist
Denver Housing Authority

Stefanie Joy

Director of Lending
Mercy Housing, Inc.

Wayne McClary

Housing Development Specialist
Colorado Department of Local Affairs, Division of Housing

Tim Mueller

Seniors’ Services Navigator
Compassionate Planning Services LLC

Christine Sprague

Director of Operations
Marisol Solarte-Erlacher and Associates

If you would like more information about how to become a leadership volunteer at Senior Housing Options, please contact Vennita Jenkins