Staff

SHO Home Office Staff

Jim Goddard, Executive Director
Serving since 2017
BIO
jgoddard@seniorhousingoptions.org

Vennita Jenkins, Regional Director of Operations
Serving since 2017
BIO
vjenkins@seniorhousingoptions.org

Tawna Scalese, Director of Accounting
Serving since 2018
tscalese@seniorhousingoptions.org

Leslie LaneQuality & Compliance Manager – Assisted Living Properties
Serving since 2014 
llane@seniorhousingoptions.org

Wade ClarkDirector of Facilities
Serving since 2014
BIO
wclark@seniorhousingoptions.org

Adrian Contreras, Assistant Director of Facilities
Serving since 2018
rroberts@seniorhousingoptions.org

Susie StebbinsDirector of Human Resources
Serving since 2017
sstebbins@seniorhousingoptions.org

Angelica Onofre, Office Administrator
Serving Since 2017
aonofre@seniorhousingoptions.org

Cait Barnett, Resource Development & Marketing Manager
Serving Since 2016
BIO
cbarnett@seniorhousingoptions.org

Kathy Samples, Property Accountant
Serving since 2017 
ksamples@seniorhousingoptions.org

Jolene WalkowiakCompliance Officer
Serving since 2017
jwalkowiak@seniorhousingoptions.org

Chanel Casados, HR/Payroll Specialist
Serving since 2018
ccasados@seniorhousingoptions.org