Staff

SHO Corporate Office Staff

Jim Goddard, Executive Director
Serving since 2017
BIO
jgoddard@seniorhousingoptions.org

Louis Kennedy, Director of Accounting
Serving since 2017
BIO
lkennedy@seniorhousingoptions.org

Vennita Jenkins, Regional Director of Operations
Serving since 2017 
vjenkins@seniorhousingoptions.org

Leslie LaneQuality & Compliance Manager – Assisted Living Properties
Serving since 2014 
llane@seniorhousingoptions.org

Sherry Smith, Accounts Payable Specialist
Serving since 2010
BIO
ssmith@seniorhousingoptions.org

Wade ClarkDirector of Facilities
Serving since 2014
BIO
wclark@seniorhousingoptions.org

Kyra MatkovichDirector of Human Resources
Serving since 2017
kmatkovich@seniorhousingoptions.org

Ryan AlAccounts Receivable Specialist
Serving since 2015
BIO
ral-darsani@seniorhousingoptions.org

Cait Barnett, Resource Development & Marketing Manager
Serving Since 2016
BIO
cbarnett@seniorhousingoptions.org

Chad Welch, Property Accountant
Serving since 2017 
cwelch@seniorhousingoptions.org

Jolene WalkowiakCompliance Officer
Serving since 2017
jwalkowiak@seniorhousingoptions.org

Trilby Johnson, HR/Payroll Specialist
Serving since 2017
BIO
tjohnson@seniorhousingoptions.org