Staff

SHO Corporate Office Staff

Jim Goddard, Executive Director
Serving since 2017
BIO
jgoddard@seniorhousingoptions.org

Louis Kennedy, Interim Director of Accounting
Serving since 2017
BIO
lkennedy@seniorhousingoptions.org

Sherry Smith, Accounts Payable Specialist
Serving since 2010
BIO
ssmith@seniorhousingoptions.org

Wade ClarkDirector of Facilities
Serving since 2014
BIO
wclark@seniorhousingoptions.org

Lisa Lair, Compliance Officer
Serving since 2013
BIO
llair@seniorhousingoptions.org

Ryan AlAccounts Receivable Specialist
Serving since 2015
BIO
ral-darsani@seniorhousingoptions.org

Cait Barnett, Office Coordinator
Serving Since 2016
BIO
cbarnett@seniorhousingoptions.org

Trilby Johnson, HR/Payroll Specialist
Serving since 2017
BIO
tjohnson@seniorhousingoptions.org